play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fc Motors

At Fc Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fc Motors

Fc Motors
5
3.9

Based on 7 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Avoid them at all cost - Terrible

    By Anonymous on 31 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Called to buy a car which was available, said I wished to buy it right away and put a deposit on it now, "salesman" Andrew, said he would call be back in 30 Minutes when back in office, he then refused to call me back and avoided c. 20 calls from me for 2 days until he sold it to someone else - No ethics here ! STAY AWAY

    Reply from Fc Motors on 31/08/21

    Avoid because you didn't get it, sorry you feel like you have to leave us a one-star review, pretty silly considering you never crossed our gate to judge anyone on ethics but anyway thanks for the review


  • 5

    Very helpful and pleasent

    By Tracey T on 05 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Phoned this place this morn about a wee car, went up an hr or so l8r,took it for test drive n loved it came back to sign everything,and an 30-40 mins l8r i was driving out in my new car, id no glasses with me so cudnt see much, so the fella helped me out, very pleasent and helpful, wud recommend, great car n great service


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Johnston S on 16 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Well looked after, happy with price and assistance in deciding what we actually needed. Not much movement on price but in fairness the car was already on for a reasonable price


  • 5

    Dont waste your time

    By Barry P on 04 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Arranged an appointmet at 9am to view a car. After a night duty and driving 40 miles I was met with "oh it was sold last night". No apology, not even an option to look at other cars they had in stock. Apalling service and I feel like I had a lucky escape after reading reviews here!

    Reply from Fc Motors on 04/02/21

    I did apologize for the miss hap regards the honda civic, the mistake was made in communication between our staff like I stated to you yesterday morning, I did also state on the phone that I can't let you or anyone else just browse around our stock on-site due to the restrictions of coronavirus I'm again sorry for the miss hap but I don't agree with giving us a one-star review, however, if that's how you feel so be it, but it doesn't state anywhere in your text regards the 2 failed appointments you had made previous to traveling yesterday morning and failed to attend Sorry again for the hassle, I hope you get the car your after


  • 5

    Will be telling everyone to buy from FC Motors

    By Sinead S on 07 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Corsa from FC Motors only last week, my experience couldn’t of been better. They mean business, the car was valeted inside and out, the condition was like new!! They also met us half way to collect the car, and closing a deposit was super easy. Value for money without a doubt. Thanks again


  • 5

    Buyer from the south

    By Kieran F on 10 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased our car from Fc Motors in Sept 2020, the car was immaculately valeted for our arrival. Serviced and almost new tyres. The guys let my wife and I take it for a good test spin, the purchasing process was smooth and because we could pay by credit card was a great help and saved on hassle of having to go to the bank to raise a sterling draft cheque. We are happy with our purchase, value for money and decent lads to do business with.


  • 5

    FC Motors vehicle shipped to England

    By Paul B on 18 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    FC Motors were extremely helpful. The car was purchased unseen. They very kindly arranged shipping to England. The car arrived promptly and exactly as described.